Parish Secretary
770-381-8062, 770-381-7337 | Secretary@stmdy.com
Monday — Thursday 9:00 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

Friday 9:00 a.m.- 1:00 p m.

 

Tom Wetzel – Finance Secretary
470-550-1086 | Finance@stmdy.com
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday 9:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

 

Sarah Stevens – Youth Minister
470-550-1083 | Youthministry@stmdy.com

Youth Ministry:

6th-12th Grades- Sunday 5:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. (includes Mass)

 

Choir Director 

Choirdirector@stmdy.com

 

Juan Pablo Ramirez-Gonzalez – Youth Music Director

770-212-0864 | Youthchoir@stmdy.com

 

Louis D’Souza – Facilities Supervisor
770-381-8062 | Maintenance@stmdy.com